Shaken

October 5 Papa n Jesus Heart “Come, Come to ME when ALL is shaking around you Beloved. I AM your Fortress, Deliverer. I AM your husband. I AM your EVERYTHING. Let ME be your focus and you will not be SHAKEN. Walk in Our Secret Place and be refreshed, renewed. FOCUS yes, on the CROSS–My Proven Love, My Victory, My Healing for you Beloved. Focus on the Cross–ME/US and Our Proven perfect love for you. When the ground under you is SHAKING, when your life is shaking–I AM your STEADFAST rock of Love, your place of SAFETY. I AM FAITHFUL. I AM with you forever. Stick Tight to ME Beloved in our Secret Place–in My Word, Spirit and Blood. Remember it is the enemy shaking things. You are steadfast in Our love, WE are your Defender, Deliverer. You are Ours bought with our royal blood. WE take care of watchfully, and affectionately OUR OWN. WE are your Shepherd King. I AM YESHUA HAMASHIEACH. I AM your Bridegroom, lover of your soul, spirit. TRUST ME ALONE–not yourself or others. You and there were not meant to SAVE–I AM YOUR SAVior and the worlds’. Beloved you are MINE. Focus, communion relationship and fellowship with ME. I long to have you walk in abundant joyful life with ME above ALL things in OUR RELATIONSHIP of Love Divine and Sweet!

Psalm 62:5-8 My soul, wait only upon God and silently submit to Him; for my hope and expectation are from Him. 6 He only is my Rock and my Salvation; He is my Defense and my Fortress, I shall not be moved. 7 With God rests my salvation and my glory; He is my Rock of unyielding strength and impenetrable hardness, and my refuge is in God! 8 Trust in, lean on, rely on, and have confidence in Him at all times, you people; pour out your hearts before Him. God is a refuge for us (a fortress and a high tower). Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]!

Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Leave a comment